ALUMNI

Dr. Christina Blue

Finished her phd in 2014.  Now working in Houston in the energy industry.

cblue85@gmail.com

Dr. Laura Hamm

Finished her phd in 2012.  Laura founded her own company in Blacksburg that specializes in big data analytics for local companies and the Virginia Tech Transportation Institute.  

maehamm6@gmail.com

Michael Cangialosi

Finished his M.S. degree in 2012.  Now working for Chesapeake Energy in Oklahoma.

michael.cangialosi@chk.com

Adam Angel

Finished his M.S. in 2012.  Adam is now working on his phd in the Fluid Inclusions Group with Professor Robert Bodnar at Virginia Tech.  

amangel1@vt.edu

Dr. Adam Wallace

Finished his ph.d. in 2008.  Adam is a professor at the University of Delaware.

afw@udel.edu

Dr. Allison Stephenson Haus

Finished her phd in 2009.  Allison is a  consulting geochemist in Madison, Wisconsin.

allison.stephenson@gmail.com

Dr. Dongbo Wang

Finished his M.S. degree in 2010.  Now working as staff scientist at the National Institute of Science and Technology (NIST).

wangdb@gmail.com

Darren Wilson

Finished his M.S. degree in 2007.  Now working for a scientific instrumentation company in Northern Virginia.

Dr. Laura Wasylenki

Laura was a postdoctoral scientist in our group during 2002 - 2004.  She is now a professor of isotope geochemistry at the University of Indiana.

lauraw@indiana.edu

Dr. Selim Elhadj

After finishing his postdoctoral position in our group in 2005, Selim joined Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory as a staff scientist in the materials division.  He is presently a senior staff researcher in the National Ignition Facility at LLLNL. 

elhadj2@llnl.gov

Dr. Henry Teng

Finished his phd in 1997.  Henry is a Professor of Chemistry at George Washington University.  

hteng@gwu.edu

Please reload

Dr. PATRICIA DOVE

DR. NIZHOU HAN

ROB ULRICH

--

ALUMNI

DR. CHRISTINA BLUE

DR. LAURA HAMM

DR. ADAM WALLACE

DR. ALLISON STEPHENSON

DR. DONGBO WANG

DR. HENRY TENG

DR. LAURA WASYLENKI

DR. SELIM ELHADJ

MICHAEL CANGIALOSI

DARREN WILSON

ADAM ANGEL

KEVIN DAVIS

MEG GRANTHAM

Please reload